Champions League Hype Tuesday 18

0
86
Champions League Hype Tuesday 18

5-Time Champs Barca Face PSV

⏰ 12:55pm ET/5:55pm UK
📍 Camp Nou, Barcelona

5 x Winners Liverpool vs. Electric PSG

⏰ 3pm ET/8pm UK
📍 Anfield, Liverpool, UK

Inter vs. Tottenham

⏰ 12:55pm ET/5:55pm UK
📍Giuseppe Meazza, Milan

Atletico Madrid Face off With Monaco

⏰ 3pm ET/8pm UK
📍 Stade Louis II, Monaco

Read More

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here